Contact

Product development

Benefit from the experience and creativity of our specialists when it comes to implementing your individual wishes. We will work with you to develop tailor-made concepts for the packaging and differentiation of your products and help you to adjust your production perfectly on site. We ensure the maximum benefit for you: our solutions are sustainable, efficient and cost-optimised.

Prepress work

Benefit from our high-performance prepress for the competent and efficient processing of your data. We support you from creative design to excellent results in all possible representations. Our specialists ensure a fast workflow with the highest quality from data delivery to print approval.

Data management

Benefit from our expertise in data management. We offer individual database development, integration of open source projects or interfaces between existing and new environments. Thanks to our many years of experience and technological possibilities, you can bring your products to market faster and more cost-effectively.

Personalisation / addressing

Benefit from our expertise in offset and digital printing and personalise the packaging and print solutions for your products. We offer you all options for personalised communication in text and images. Our database specialists prepare and manage your customer addresses for perfect dispatch, which we would also be happy to take care of for you.

Serialisation / coding

Benefit from our certified processes for serialisation and coding of packaging and print solutions for your products. We offer a full range of coding options as well as all further measures, from EAN to QR codes. Our specialists ensure optimum tracking and traceability of your products.

Assembly and installation

Benefit from our wide rangeof options and years of experience in assembling and installing packaging and presentation solutions for your products. We offer individual solutions for all practical requirements and maximum sales success. Our specialists support you efficiently and cost-effectively from setting up the packaging and displays, through equipping and filling to ready-to-ship preparation.

Logistics & warehouse management

Benefit from our expertise in optimising your warehousing, transport and logistics processes. We offer you tailor-made solutions so that you always receive your packaging and print products in the right place and in the right quantity at the right time. Our specialists take care of all the relevant factors for maximum efficiency.

Support in the production process

Benefit from our support when switching to new packaging solutions or integrating new processes into your production. We analyse the relevant processes and work with you to design perfect solutions for your efficient production processes. On request, our competent partners are also available to provide you with machine solutions.

Successful projects with SCHELLING

Wie können wir helfen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich für ein erstes Angebot oder für die Unterstützung bei Ihrem Anliegen.

Jetzt kontaktieren
Angebot anfragen

Contact

Développement de produits

Profitez de l’expérience et de la créativité de nos spécialistes pour la réalisation de vos souhaits individuels. Nous développons avec vous des concepts sur mesure pour l’emballage et la différenciation de vos produits et vous aidons à paramétrer la production de manière optimale sur place. Nous réalisons le maximum pour vous: nos solutions sont durables, efficaces et optimisées en termes de coûts.

Travaux de prépresse

Profitez de notre service de prépresse performant pour le traitement compétent et efficace de vos données. Nous vous accompagnons dans toutes les présentations possibles, de la conception créative à l’excellence du résultat. Nos spécialistes assurent un flux de travail rapide et une qualité optimale, de la livraison des données à la préparation de l’impression.

Gestion des données

Profitez de notre savoir-faire dans le domaine de la gestion des données. Nous proposons le développement de bases de données individuelles, l’intégration de projets open source ou des interfaces entre les environnements existants et nouveaux. Grâce à notre longue expérience et à nos possibilités technologiques, vous pouvez commercialiser vos produits plus rapidement et à moindre coût.

Personnalisation / adressage

Profitez de notre expertise en matière d’impression offset et numérique, et personnalisez les solutions d’emballage et d’impression de vos produits. Nous vous proposons toutes les options d’approche personnalisée sous forme de texte et d’image. Nos spécialistes des bases de données s’occupent de la préparation et de la gestion de vos adresses clients pour un envoi parfait, que nous prenons également en charge pour vous.

Sérialisation / codage

Profitez de nos processus certifiés pour la sérialisation et le codage des solutions d’emballage et d’impression de vos produits. Nous proposons toute la gamme de possibilités de codage ainsi que toutes les mesures complémentaires, du code EAN au code QR. Nos spécialistes veillent à la traçabilité optimale de vos produits.

Confection et montage

Profitez de nos nombreuses possibilités et de notre longue expérience dans la confection et le montage de solutions d’emballage et de présentation de vos produits. Nous vous proposons des solutions personnalisées pour répondre à toutes les exigences des cabinets et vous assurer le plus grand succès commercial possible. Nos spécialistes vous assistent de manière efficace et économique, du montage des emballages et des présentoirs à la préparation prête à l’expédition, en passant par le remplissage.

Logistique et gestion des stocks

Profitez de notre expertise pour optimiser vos processus de stockage, de transport et de logistique. Nous vous proposons des solutions sur mesure afin que vous receviez toujours vos emballages et vos produits imprimés au bon moment, au bon endroit et dans la bonne quantité. Nos spécialistes s’occupent de tous les facteurs importants pour un maximum d’efficacité.

Accompagnement du processus de production

Profitez de notre accompagnement pour passer à de nouvelles solutions d’emballage ou intégrer de nouveaux processus à votre production. Nous analysons les processus concernés et concevons avec vous des solutions parfaites pour vos processus de production efficaces. Sur demande, nos partenaires compétents se tiennent également à votre disposition avec des solutions mécaniques.

Projets couronnés de succès avec SCHELLING

Comment pouvons-nous avous aider?

Demandez-nous sans engagement une première offre ou un accompagnement pour répondre à votre demande.

Contactez-nous maintenant
Demander une offre